"Step into our store and experience the warmth. SALE ON NOW - personal 1-1 service. My name is Debbie, I shall be the only one handling your precious inclusions. Scroll down to read some heartwarming customer reviews."

cremation ashes and breastmilk jewellery RSS

Breast milk jewellery from Sentimental keepsake

Breast milk keepsake jewellery  Breast milk jewellery is a beautiful and sentimental way for mothers to keep a piece of their breastfeeding journey close to their hearts. Not only is breast milk jewellery a unique and one-of-a-kind piece of jewelry, it is also made with the utmost love and care. Each piece is handcrafted using the mother's own breast milk, making it a truly special and personal item. Wearing breast milk jewellery can serve as a constant reminder of the strong bond between a mother and her child, as well as the love and dedication that goes into breastfeeding. It can be a comforting and uplifting symbol of the incredible love and strength of a mother. In addition to being...

Continue reading

Materials used in the creation of memorial ashes jewellery

Resin, glass or silver memorial jewellery  Resin memorial ashes jewellery, also known as cremation or ash jewellery, is a type of jewelry that is designed to hold a small amount of the ashes of a loved one who has passed away. It is typically made of resin, a synthetic material that is known for its versatility. The concept of creating jewellery to hold the ashes of loved ones is not a new one, and there are many different stories and traditions surrounding the creation of this type of jewellery. However, the specific process of creating resin memorial ashes jewellery is a relatively modern development.   In addition to resin memorial ashes jewellery, there is also a type of jewellery known...

Continue reading

7 stages of grief - coping with loss

Here are the 7 stages of grief explained  Grief is a natural response to loss. It’s a powerful emotion that can be overwhelming and difficult to understand. While everyone experiences grief differently, there are 7 stages of grief that are commonly recognized: shock and denial, pain and guilt, anger and bargaining, depression, the upward turn, reconstruction and working through, and acceptance and hope. Shock and denial: When we first experience a loss, it can be hard to believe that it’s really happened. We may feel numb, or in a state of shock, and try to deny that the loss has occurred. This is a normal and natural response to grief, and it helps us to cope with the overwhelming emotions...

Continue reading